Rush Soccer | The Largest Youth Soccer Club in the World

College Signing Day 2013


02.07.13 - Colorado Rush Signing DayWednesday, February 6th marked National Letter of Intent Day for High School Seniors around the country. This is the day when Seniors can officially announce what schools they will be playing at in the fall. Well over 100 Seniors from across Rush nation will be continuing their education, and playing their favorite sport at the schools listed below.

Congratulations to all of you. It is a long process to get to this point and you all should be commended for the thousands of hours you have put into playing the game to get to this point. Good luck in the fall!

Player Name School Attending College Level
Alaska Rush
Barbara Pendleton Northern State University, Aberdeen D2
Johanna Jeffryes Missouri Science & Technology University D2
Arkansas Rush
Alex Carter Kentucky D1
Logan Hampton Ouachita Baptist University D2
Anna Grace Kirkman Harding University D2
Mary Margaret Kirkman Harding University D2
William Easley John Brown University NAIA
James Morrison III Lyon College NAIA
Colorado Rush (Pictured above)
Hailey DeVries Boise State University D1
Kelli Drobney Boise State University D1
Lizzy Raben Duke University D1
Jenna Geist East Carolina University D1
Danielle Cushing Marshall University D1
Rachael Collins Pepperdine University D1
Sigrid Kite Pepperdine University D1
Morgan Stanton Santa Clara University D1
Kaeli Schmidt St. Mary's (CA) D1
Gabbi Miranda UCLA D1
Whitney Szeliga University of Iowa D1
Danica Evans University of Portland D1
Madi Hall University of Portland D1
Hunter Rooney University of Richmond D1
Madeline Webster University of Utah D1
Havana McElvaine University of Washington D1
Jared Cochran University of Denver D1
Thomas O'Brien Davidson College D1
Kaitlyn Brunworth Wingate University D2
Kaitlyn Caldwell Western State D2
Cameron Barksdale Fort Hays State University D2
Javier Arellano Fort Hays State University D2
Tim Tribbet South Dakota School of Mines and Technology D2
Matthew Jackson Adams State University D2
Ethan Jackson Adams State University D2
Tim Erwin Ft. Lewis University D2
Delaware Rush
Zach Muir East Stroudsburg D2
Tyler Glassford West Chester D2
Mike Cross Rochester D3
Ben Murray Emory D3
Georgia Rush
02.13.13 - GA Rush Signing Day
Georgia Rush celebrate with their Seniors 
Lainey Clayton Grambling State D1
Jacey Ramey North Georgia D2
Kayla Robles Valdosta State D2
Michelle Huddleston North Greenville University D2
Allycyn Bordeuax Emory D3
Hawaii Rush
Shyani Terukina Utah State University D1
Taylor Higa Western Oregon D2
Alisha Miyashiro Oregon Tech NAIA
David Lam Allen CC JC
Preston Derige Allen CC JC
Iowa Rush
Mary Brandt University of Northern Iowa D1
Amber Nieland University of Northern Iowa D1
CJ Culligan Simpson College D3
Kansas Rush
Evan Stamp Missouri State D1
Hannah Moran Central Missouri D2
Abby Rhodes Central Missouri D2
Jaide Allenbrand Emporia State D2
McKenzie Koch Emporia State D2
Maddie Waner Emporia State D2
Abby Cinotto Fort Hays State D2
Taylor Gant Missouri Western  D2 
Michelle Keleher Washburn D2 
Sophia Sabala Washburn D2 
Natalie Owens William Jewell D2 
Sydney White William Jewell D2 
Brock Chartier Illinois College D3 
Joey Lipoff Avila NAIA 
Allison Haddad Baker NAIA 
Gabrielle Betsch Baker NAIA 
Anna Hagenkord Benedictine NAIA 
Elizabeth Intfen Benedictine NAIA
Brandon Betsch Benedictine NAIA
Aaron Lippert Benedictine NAIA
Mason Ruff Hastings NAIA
Thomas Guthrie Hastings NAIA 
Sarah Hill John Brown NAIA 
AJ Martinez St. Mary's NAIA
New York Rush
Katie Nickles University of Rhode Island D1
Hannah Wear Providence College D1
Liz Judd Columbia University D1
Miranda Haraughty St. John's University D1
Carolina Squerra Dickenson College D3
Olivia Kerester Babson College D3
Sarah Frohman Amherst College D3
Sarah Heintz Colby College D3
Sarah Mischianti Franklin & Marshall D3
Tennessee Rush Lobos
Summer Sheppard Arkansas State University D1
Mary Ruth Locastro Austin Peay D1
Autumn Woods Middle Tennessee State University D1
Melissa Capocaccia Ole Miss University D1
Addie Forbus Ole Miss University D1
Gretchan Harknett Ole Miss University D1
Mackenzie Parma Ole Miss University D1
Paul Langford University of Memphis D1
McKenzie Bricker University of Memphis D1
Sydney Piper Christian Brothers University D2
Carley Downing Christian Brothers University D2
Alex Swanson Christian Brothers University D2
Lauren Hale Delata State University D2
Connor Burns Union University D2
Kayleigh Patterson Union University D2
Texas Rush
Allison Abendschein Houston Baptist University D1
Brooke Kirchhofer Lamar University D1
Megan Bennett Sam Houston State University D1
Brianna Barreiro University of Texas-El Paso D1
Katherine Tesno University of Texas at San Antonio D1
Jenny Kotowych Angelo State University D2
Cassandra Wight Central Washington University D2
Mikayla Carlson Northeastern State University D2
Megan Mugayero University of Texas as Dallas D3
KC Onuoha Carleton College D3
Regan Garant Monroe College NJCAA D1
Chris Barnett Midland University NAIA
Virgnia Rush
Josh Butler Brown University D1
Ashley Whited Radford University D1
Riley Mahoney Marshall University D1
Meredith Reisinger US Air Force Academy D1
Payton Ormsby Campbell University D1
Murita Storey Campbell University D1
Carly Goldsborough Old Dominion University D1
Ashley Weidner Longwood University D1 
Brianna Nagle University of S. Alabama D1 
Alex Askew Longwood University D1 
SierraLynn Johnson College of Saint Rose  D2 
Hannah Velloney Cedarville University  D2 
Wes Hendricks Davis and Elkins  D2 
Robert Kerby Hampton Sydney  D3 
Gabriella Soares Lynchburg College  D3 
Camille Bartley Lynchburg College D3
Megan Preti Mary Washington University  D3 
Victoria Fenley Empry and Henry College D3 
Davis Ippolito Ferrum College D3 
Kyle Fisher Virginia Wesleyan D3 
Nikki Fedorowicz Virginia Wesleyan D3
Brian Anderson Randolph College D3
Adam Newcomb Ferrum College D3
Create Your Own Rush Fan Gear

   Digital Banner Brazuca 160x600 Reveal