Rush Soccer | The Largest Youth Soccer Club in the World

College Signing Day 2012


02.01.12 -_co_rush_signing_dayRush Players from across the nation participated in National Signing Day on Wednesday in which High School Seniors commit to play College Soccer. The players below have dedicated countless hours to the game they love and will be rewarded with the chance to continue playing at the collegiate level.

Congratulations to all and best of luck at the next level! 

(At right: Members of the Colorado Rush on signing day in Littleton, CO.)

02.01.12 -_or_rush_signing_day
Oregon Rush Signing Day
02.01.12 -_wa_rush_g93_nlt_standing
Washington Rush Signing Day

Rush Club Player Name School Attending College Level
 Arkansas Hayden Heverling Central Arkansas  D-I 
Hunter Weber Alabama-Birmingham D-I
Kyle Hendron Ouachita Baptist  D-II 
Charles 'CJ' Thompson Hendrix College D-III
AJ Smith John Brown NAIA
Brittany Ashcraft Lyon College NAIA
Kara Blackwell Lyon College NAIA
Adolfo Rodriguez Central Baptist College NAIA
Colorado Lindsey Horan North Carolina D-I
Bri Campos Baylor D-I
Mary Schwappach Notre Dame D-I
Maddison Kiebel UNC-Charlotte D-I
Heather Ward Colorado D-I
Shelby Bowden Florida International D-I
Hannah Clark Iowa D-I
Sara Feder UC Santa Barbara D-I
Kourtney Camy Arkansas State D-I
Flannery Davis St. Mary's (CA) D-I
Antonia Land Louisiana-Monroe D-I
Tommi Goodman Arizona State D-I
Akio OhTake-Gordan Loyola Marymount D-I
Joe Morales Bradley  D-I
Liam O'Connor New Hampshire D-I
Ryann Rafferty Minot State D-II
Gabby Makatura Ft. Hays State D-II
Ember Albertson Ft Hays State D-II
Jason Boyle Regis D-II
Sid Szabo Regis D-II
Gaines Adams Haverford D-III
Marisa Santarella Lewis & Clark D-III
Emma LaChance Minnesota-Morris D-III
Anyssa Juarez Vassar D-III
Georgia Nora El-Shami Georgia Southern D-I
Cori Dulmage Georgia Southern D-I
Jasmine Fahrnbauer Troy D-I
Cassidy Elrod Georgia Southern D-I
Kiersten Dickson West Georgia D-II
Mattie Gereben Birmingham Southern D-III
Florida Jean Rivaroli North Florida D-I
Drew Spragg North Florida D-I
Andrew Bruce North Florida D-I
Bryce Ciambella Creighton D-I
Pedro Passos Air Force Academy D-I
Keeley Shields Lynn University D-II
Idaho Derek Carver Cal State Northridge D-I
Nicholas Davey Harvard D-I
Garrett Jones Seattle Pacific D-II
Bryson Pavel Seattle Pacific D-II
Graham Reid Seattle Pacific D-II
Mehmed Selimovic Grand Canyon D-II
Andrew Delarosa Embry-Riddle NAIA
Kevin Fekete Northwest CC
Nathaniel Hunt Northwest CC
William Moats Northwest CC
Andres Idoeta Undecided
Hector Martinez Undecided
Juan Carlos Soria Undecided
Jessica Berg Brigham Young D-I
Eleanor Collins Treasure Valley CC
Meaghan Clarke Undecided
Mikayla Fisher Undecided
Becky Hiatt Undecided
Iowa Stephanie Williams Kent State D-I
Alexis Heffernan Truman State D-II
Maryland Fran Springer Robert Morris D-I
Melanie Hovencamp South Carolina Upstate D-I
Taylor Morton Davidson-Elkons D-II
Ashley Crossman Bridgewater D-III
Julianna Lograsso Methodist D-III
Michigan Jessica Somerville Calvin D-III
Ana Saucedo Alma D-III
Emma Fleming St. Lawrence D-III
Kamry Miller Marygrove NAIA
Sydney Popiel Schoolcraft NJCAA
Hunter Jurecki Schoolcraft NJCAA
Maggie Mclaughlin Schoolcraft NJCAA
New Mexico Victoria Barba San Diego State D-I
Alyssia Coonrod New Mexico D-I
Lauren Schull New Mexico D-I
Olivia Ferrier New Mexico D-I
Mikeala Haley New Mexico State D-I
Samantha Sandoval New Mexico State D-I
Kiley Loher Lehiegh D-I
Tyler Miller Washington D-I
Justin Schmidt Washington D-I
CJ Klepac New Mexico D-I
Devon Mason Virginia Tech D-I
Hunter Jecius Virginia Tech D-I
Israel Aragon Colorado State-Pueblo D-II
Julissa Hunte Spellman D-III
Nick Moeser Tufts D-III
Sage Townsend Williamette D-III
New York Sarah Schucker Bryant D-I
Erin Felix Saint Rose D-II
Abby Baigelman Gettysburg D-III
Cate Belhumeur Gettysburg D-III
Gabriela DeFrutos Muhlenberg D-III
Brynn Moynihan Gettysburg D-III
Melissa Rodriguez SUNY Plattsburgh D-III
Marcelle Schepisi SUNY Plattsburgh D-III
 Izzy Berkey John Hopkins  D-III 
Oregon Maryn Beutler Oregon D-I
Kristen Parr Oregon D-I
Hayley Estopare Arizona D-I
Torie Morris Portland State D-I
Madison Shore Western Oregon D-II
Zoe Kilmer Redlands D-III
Courtney Shearer Seattle Pacific D-II
Rianna Aylward Wellesley D-III
Tash Anderson Walla Walla CC
Michelle Young George Fox D-III
Tennessee Matt Kesler Union University D-II
Texas Hannah Smith High Point D-I 
Mitchell Ostrowski Butler  D-I 
Phillip Piper  Yale  D-I 
Lauren Sestak McNeese University D-I
Jordan Partin Colorado School of Mines D-II
Amy Anderson  Avila  NAIA 
Sasha Kotowych Lubbock Christian NAIA
Gunnar Downey Ottowa University (KS) NAIA
Virginia Caroline Casey William and Mary D-I
Brianna Jasenak Middle Tennessee D-I
Danielle Johnson Davidson D-I
Brittany Krause Canisius D-I
Meghan Magee Longwood D-I
Sierra Merkes Radford D-I
Sydney Omweg Belmont D-I
Sarah Walters Maryland-Baltimore D-I
Flora Frye VCU D-I
David Ellis George Mason D-I
Zack Kaplan VMI D-I
Collin Brent Northern Kentucky D-I
Kaitlyn Clunan VA Wesleyan D-III
Nicole Liette NC Wesleyan D-III
Sarah Olowski NC Wesleyan D-III
Sarah Wallace Bowdoin D-III
Jessica Newman Bluefield NAIA
Washington Kelly Gould Nevada-Reno D-I
Kris Nelson Eastern Washington D-I
Lauren Luke Gonzaga D-I
Becca Lentz Gonzaga D-I
Stephanie Conrad Seattle D-I
Makaela Nellams Purdue D-I
Cara Wegner Oregon D-I
Miranda Head Cal State San Bernadino D-II
Ashley Saracino Central Washington D-II
Taylor Hauck Seattle Pacific D-II
Louisa Pendergast Carnegie Mellon D-III
Jessie Murphy Northwest D-III

If you know of a Rush player who has committed to play college soccer starting Fall of 2012, please email player name, Rush club, University and playing level to Rush Communications Officer Adam Logan.

Create Your Own Rush Fan Gear

   Digital Banner Brazuca 160x600 Reveal