sd Dutch FA Coaching Course

Rush Soccer | The Largest Youth Soccer Club in the World

Dutch FA Coaching Course

Print

knvb logoDear Rush TD's, Directors and Coaches;

Robin Russell, our newest Executive BOD member, is organizing the International Football Conference.in Amserdam, Holland December 12, 13, 2012.

Fellow Rush Board member Gerard Houllier will be providing a Kky note address on ‘Academies’.

The presenters assembled are very good speakers around issues affecting youth soccer from Germany, Norway, Denmark, South Africa and of course Holland. The Dutch FA, Coaches Association and the Johan Cruyff Institute are supporting the event with the KNVB outlining the Dutch Academy system.

The delegate cost for the International Football Development Conference is 300 Euros but Robin has kindly set RUSH coaches up with some complimentary places. Attendees would still have to get to Amsterdam and get accommodation there (special rates available at Convention Hotel). Contact Holly Schulz hschulz@rushsoccer.com at Rush Travel . There are 40 spots and anyone interested can register using the link below before the end of June and please email Nik Penn, Coaching Education Coordinator at nikpenn@rushpikespeak.com to be sure your name gets added.

http://www.amsterdam2012event.com/vipregistration.php  Please add the special code: robinfd2012 and then add personal details.

Please click here for more details.  Thanks to Robin for extending this great offer to Rush Coaches. 

#NameAffiliationEmailDate
1Steve DavisNY Tech. Dir.srdcoach@aol.com2012 04.04
2Brian LuxRush Dir. of Goalkeepingblux@rushpikespeak.com2012 04.04
3Chris PanayiotouWI Rush Staffchrispanayiotou@mysc.us2012 04.05
4Mark ZatheyMI Tech. Dir.mzathey@gmail.com2012 04.23
5Corbin StoneIA TDcorbinstone@iowarush.com2012 06.16
6Nik PennPP TD and Coach Ed. Coordin.nikpenn@rushpikespeak.com2012 06.16
7Tim SchulzPres. & C.E.O.tschulz@rushsoccer.com2012 06.16
8Abdulgafar Olawale OladimejiNigeria Rush Coaching Staffpaulskato@gmail.com2012 06.16
9Jossph John DawahNigeria Rush Coaching Staffpaulskato@gmail.com2012 06.16
10Jay HoffmanBOD Member and VA TDdusthoffy@aol.com2012 06.16
11Nate WinkleTD of New Zealand Rushnate@ole.co.nz2012 06.17
12 Erik BusheyTD of Colorado Rushebushey@coloradorush.com2012 06.17
13Matt MittelstaedtTD of Arkansas mittelstaedttd@gmail.com2012 06.17
14 Erich Bartelt DOC GK Rush Pikes Peak erichbartelt@yahoo.com 2012 06.17
15 Lauren MeehanNA Rushlkmeehan@gmail.com2012 06.19
16 Anthony AndradeCO Rushanthonyandrade38@yahoo.com2012 06.19
17Jair VasquezCO Rush DOC/SPIjvasquez@coloradorush.com2012 06.21
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
NATIONAL SPONSORS
FAN STORE
rush web
PARTNERSHIPS

   Digital Banner Brazuca 160x600 Reveal