sd Clairefontaine Visit - Submissions Due Aug 15

Rush Soccer | The Largest Youth Soccer Club in the World

Clairefontaine Visit - Submissions Due Aug 15

Print

FFF LogoRush Soccer Partner with French Football Federation

April 6, 2012

Rush Soccer announced their partnership with the F.F.F. (French Football Federation) and the coaching branch of the F.F.F. UNECATEF yesterday April 5, 2012.  One of the benefits from this partnership will be annual visit to France, observing a couple League One clubs and certainly a stop at the world famous Clairefontaine outside of Paris.  The agreement will bring together the two organizations, Rush and UNECATEF, so that both organizations can share in methodoloby and philosophy in the game of football.  The Rush has approximetly 50 Technical Directors, 2000 Coaches and 35,000 players world wide that can benefit from this partnership.. Rush stands firm in continuing education and providing the best available teaching curriculum to its coaches throughout its network. <Read More>.2012 04.25 - UNECATEF LOGO

Although details have not been finilized, plans are to go in late fall, early winter of this year 2012. Rush will start a list of interested Rush Coaches and Staff to attend Clairefontaine.  For those of you interested, contact Nik Penn, Coaching Education Coordinator  to add your name to the list.  The adding of your name does not automatically mean you are attending the trip and remember details have not been finalized. The group traveling may be as little as 12 coaches. Stay tuned.

<French Announcement Related Topic>

(Click here for the Dutch Coaching Course Sign-up Sheet)

 # Name Affiliation EmailDate
1Steve DavisTechnical Director, NY Rush

srdcoach@aol.com

2012 04.04
2Brian LuxDir. Of Goalkeeper’s Rush Soccer lux@rushpikespeak.com2012 04.04
3Chris PanayiotouDOC WI Rush chris.panayiotou@mysc.us2012 04.05
4Mark ZatheyTD MI Rush mzathey@gmail.com2012 04.23
 5Corbin StoneTD Iowa Rush corbinstone@iowarush.com2012 06.16
 6Nik PennTD Pikes Peak & Coaching Ed. Coordinator nikpenn@rushpikespeak.com 2012 06.16
 7Jay HoffmanBOD Member; TD VA Rush dusthoffy@aol.com2012 06.16
 8 Nate Hunt Arkansas Rush - Dir. Operations nathanhunt.arkrushdoo@gmail.com 2012.06.11
 9Nate WinkleNew Zealand Technical Director nate@ole.co.nz2012 06.17
 10Erik BusheyTD Colorado Rush ebushey@coloradorush.com2012 06.17
 11Matt MittelstaedtTech. Dir. of Arkansas mittelstaedttd@gmail.com2012 06.17
 12 Erich Bartelt DOC GK Rush PP erichbartelt@yahoo.com 2012.06.17
 13 Jair Vasquez DOC CO/SPI SAm jvasquez@coloradorush.com2012.06.21
 14 Dorian Barnes CO Rush dbarnes@cusoccer.net 2012.07.01
 15 Mike Erwin NM Rush merwinii@comcast.net 2012.07.01
 16 Diallo Tassirou Senegal Rush coach.tassiroudiallo@hotmai.com 2012.07.01
 17Scott Cote PP Rsh scote94@gmail.com 2012.07.02
 18 Ross Fowler CO Rush DOC Dev rfowler@coloradorush.com  2012.07.11
 19 Lauren Meehan NA Rush lmeehan@meehanfitness.com 2012.07.12
 20 Greg Pro Kansas Rush g.pro@sncglobal.net  2012.07.31
 21 Mr. Pro Kansas Rush g.pro@sncgloba.net  2012.07.31
     
     
     
     

NATIONAL SPONSORS
FAN STORE
rush web
PARTNERSHIPS

   Digital Banner Brazuca 160x600 Reveal